Cellular forums Home > Archive > Cellular phones topics > February 2008 > www.bargainebuy.com









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author www.bargainebuy.com
kaka22

2008-02-11, 12:33 pm


Does anybody here has any experience with www.bargainebuy.com?
It's a website where you can download Java mobile games but you have to
pay for them.
Is it good,anybody?




--
kaka22
Lon

2008-02-11, 3:33 pm

kaka22 wrote:
> Does anybody here has any experience with www.bargainebuy.com?
> It's a website where you can download Java mobile games but you have to
> pay for them.
> Is it good,anybody?
>
>
>
>


Yes, I think it is a complete fraud, with trojans on the
website.
LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 cellphonetopics.com