Cellular forums Home > Archive > Cingular cell phone service > January 2007 > Free Cell Phones









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Free Cell Phones
LipsWireless@gmail.com

2007-01-26, 10:33 pm


Motorola RAZR V3, Sanyo Katana, Samsung, and Many more! Top 5 cell
phone carriers. Sprint, Nextel, T-mobile, Cingular. Are you in the
market for a free phone? Free Phone, Free Shipping.

http://www.tmicell.com/?aid=16476

Kurt

2007-01-26, 10:33 pm

In article <1169863825.316719.260810@v45g2000cwv.googlegroups.com>,
"LipsWireless@gmail.com" <LipsWireless@gmail.com> wrote:

> Motorola RAZR V3, Sanyo Katana, Samsung, and Many more! Top 5 cell
> phone carriers. Sprint, Nextel, T-mobile, Cingular. Are you in the
> market for a free phone? Free Phone, Free Shipping.
>
> http://www.tmicell.com/?aid=16476


Registrant:
TMI Wireless
Customer Service
4101 Chain Bridge Rd Suite 304
Fairfax, VA 22030
US
Email: info@tmiwireless.com

Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: www.register.com

Domain Name: tmicell.com

Created on..............: Wed, Feb 16, 2005
Expires on..............: Sat, Feb 16, 2008
Record last updated on..: Tue, Dec 05, 2006

Administrative Contact:
TMI Wireless, Inc.
Customer Service
4101 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite 208
Fairfax, VA 22030
US
Phone: 800-227-1985
Email: info@tmiwireless.com

Technical Contact:
Register.Com
Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 1-902-7492701
Email: domain-registrar@register.com

Call this spammer at 3Am and "order" your phone.

--
To reply by email, remove the word "space"
Yum Cimil

2007-01-26, 10:33 pm

Kurt <labolide@spacegmail.com> wrote in news:labolide-918315.18433726012007
@news.giganews.com:

> In article <1169863825.316719.260810@v45g2000cwv.googlegroups.com>,
> "LipsWireless@gmail.com" <LipsWireless@gmail.com> wrote:


Wowee lookie ma someone knows how to use WHOIS!

IOW your point . . ?
Kurt

2007-01-27, 12:33 pm

In article < 45babd5f$0$7868$a82e
2bb9@reader.athenanews.com>,
Yum Cimil <dev@null> wrote:

> Kurt <labolide@spacegmail.com> wrote in news:labolide-918315.18433726012007
> @news.giganews.com:
>
>
> Wowee lookie ma someone knows how to use WHOIS!
>
> IOW your point . . ?


Maybe your mother can help you with this.

--
To reply by email, remove the word "space"
Evan Platt

2007-01-27, 12:33 pm

On Fri, 26 Jan 2007 18:43:37 -0800, Kurt <labolide@spacegmail.com>
wrote:

>In article <1169863825.316719.260810@v45g2000cwv.googlegroups.com>,
> "LipsWireless@gmail.com" <LipsWireless@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>
>Registrant:
> TMI Wireless
> Customer Service
> 4101 Chain Bridge Rd Suite 304
> Fairfax, VA 22030
> US

<SNIP>
>
>Call this spammer at 3Am and "order" your phone.


You realize AID= Affiliate ID?

In other words, someone who gets 'paid' for spamming the links.

The phone number and other information don't belong to the spammer.
Kurt

2007-01-27, 10:34 pm

In article < qdvmr25f22f667fmbftg
0top768r98dd66@4ax.com>,
Evan Platt <evan@theobvious.espphotography.com> wrote:

> On Fri, 26 Jan 2007 18:43:37 -0800, Kurt <labolide@spacegmail.com>
> wrote:
>
> <SNIP>
>
> You realize AID= Affiliate ID?
>
> In other words, someone who gets 'paid' for spamming the links.
>
> The phone number and other information don't belong to the spammer.


Tough way to sell a phone.

--
To reply by email, remove the word "space"
LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 cellphonetopics.com