Cellular forums Home > Archive > Verizon wireless > November 2006 > Re: Interesting coincedence?









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Re: Interesting coincedence?
Grandwizard Cletis KKK Perkins

2006-11-30, 4:33 am


Laurence F. Sheldon, Jr. wrote:
> Used Google to have a look at NANAE to see how well my revamped filter
> system was working and noticed that there was a Cletis-looking posting
> showing the same list if email addresses that one of the now silenced
> heroes said Baille had posted to alt.test.
>
> Want is the meaning of all that?
>
> --



XXXX it XXXX means XXXX that XXXX SpamXXXX is XXXX pretending XXXX to
be XXXX me. XXXX i never XXXX posted that XXXX shit, XXXX any XXX with
XXXX half a XXXX brain knows XXXX that except you fat XXX goatsniffing
mother XXXXing fat XXX. Go suck your balls bastard stupid XXXXing
idiot.

Cletis.

Jamie

2006-11-30, 10:33 am

Subject: Re: Interesting coincedence?
From: "Grandwizard Cletis KKK Perkins" < grandwizardcletis@ya
hoo.com>
Date: 29 Nov 2006 23:25:52 -0800
Message-ID: <1164871552.343110.76780@80g2000cwy.googlegroups.com>
References: <tXibh.794$631.308@newsfe22.lga>
Bytes: 1891
Lines: 20
NNTP-Posting-Host: 212.227.103.74
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Path:
sp6iad.superfeed.net!in1.nntp.be!news-spur1.maxwell.syr.edu!news.maxwell.syr.edu!postnews.google.com!80g2000cwy.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
Newsgroups:
news.admin.net-abuse.email,alt.usenet.kooks,alt.cellular.verizon,comp.mail.sendmail,alt.free.newsservers
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1164871558 11331 127.0.0.1 (30 Nov 2006
07:25:58 GMT)
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2006 07:25:58 +0000 (UTC)
In-Reply-To: <tXibh.794$631.308@newsfe22.lga>
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows 98; .NET
CLR 1.1. 4322),gzip(gfe),gzip
(gfe)
X-HTTP-Via: 1.0 p15202001.pureserver.info:3128 (squid/2.6.STABLE5)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: 80g2000cwy.googlegroups.com; posting-host=212.227.103.74;
posting- account=mgTdPQ0AAADl
g1wIR9i3Y_Or5J32kC0Z

alt.usenet.kooks:1399202 alt.cellular.verizon:188532
comp.mail.sendmail:218010 alt.free.newsservers:119407


Laurence F. Sheldon, Jr. wrote:
> Used Google to have a look at NANAE to see how well my revamped filter
> system was working and noticed that there was a Cletis-looking posting
> showing the same list if email addresses that one of the now silenced
> heroes said Baille had posted to alt.test.
>
> Want is the meaning of all that?
>
> --



XXXX it XXXX means XXXX that XXXX SpamXXXX is XXXX pretending XXXX to
be XXXX me. XXXX i never XXXX posted that XXXX shit, XXXX any XXX with
XXXX half a XXXX brain knows XXXX that except you fat XXX goatsniffing
mother XXXXing fat XXX. Go suck your balls bastard stupid XXXXing
idiot.

Cletis.


Sure Cletis and I am the queen of England, no one here believes you
so go crawl back under your rock again you racist XXXXXXX.

Oh FYI LARTs have been sent to get your google groups account nuked
yet again and your yahoo account terminated. And if Google was smart
they would block that anonomizer that you keep abusing at
212.227.103.74, 141.76.45.34, 141.76.45.35

Jamie

--
Do not reply using the email address in
the header of this message.
That email address is a spamtrap
email me at jamie_usenet [at] hotmail.com
LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 cellphonetopics.com