Cellular forums Home > Archive > Nextel cellular service > August 2005 > Re: BOGUS OFFER - Digital Camera FREE









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Re: BOGUS OFFER - Digital Camera FREE
CS

2005-08-20, 5:48 pm

I have since found out that this web site is NOT legitimate. They never
credited me with the offer I completed. I followed all their rules, but
they came up with bogus, manufactured reasons to put my membership
permanently on hold. I apologize for putting the info in my review.

You will also get SPAM from them once you register, so don't use your
regular email address if you do decide to try it.

STAY AWAY from this BOGUS OUTFIT!

CS wrote:

> You can get a free digital camera if you copy and enter or click on the
> following link and follow the directions.
> http://www.FreeDigitalCameras.com/?r=20067400
>
> Good luck!
>


Notan

2005-08-20, 5:48 pm

CS wrote:
>
> I have since found out that this web site is NOT legitimate. They never
> credited me with the offer I completed. I followed all their rules, but
> they came up with bogus, manufactured reasons to put my membership
> permanently on hold. I apologize for putting the info in my review.
>
> You will also get SPAM from them once you register, so don't use your
> regular email address if you do decide to try it.
>
> STAY AWAY from this BOGUS OUTFIT!


With all due respect, you were pretty naive (I'm being kind, trust me!)
to think you'd get something free, from a website with the word "free"
in its URL.

Notan
LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2009 cellphonetopics.com