Cellular forums Home > Archive > Cell Phones in Great Britain > September 2005 > CoolNewMobile









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author CoolNewMobile
F

2005-09-25, 5:49 pm

Has anyone any experience of CoolNewMobile -
http://www.coolnewmobile.co.uk/ - I would hate to find that cashback
fails to materialise...

--
F

(Beware of spam trap - remove the negative)
Twisted

2005-09-25, 5:49 pm

Mobile Affiliates Ltd
Cool New Mobile PO Box 8161
Cotgrave
Nottingham
NG12 3WL
SALES
By Email :- sales.coolnewmobile@4ultd.com
Buy Over The Phone :- 08700 010 1379 (Mon-Fri 9am to 7PM)

AFTER SALES QUERIES

By Email: care.fulfilment@4ultd.com

Customer Care: 0870 010 1356 (Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm)


Twisted

2005-09-25, 5:49 pm

Domain Name:
coolnewmobile.co.uk

Registrant:
Mobile Media Systems Ltd

Registrant's Address:
PO Box 8161 Radcliffe On Trent
Notts
NG12 3ZY
GB

Registrant's Agent:
Internet Advertising Corporation Ltd [Tag = IACLTD]
URL: http://www.iacltd.com

Relevant Dates:
Registered on: 04-Nov-2004
Renewal Date: 04-Nov-2006

Registration Status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers listed in order:
dns1.iacmail.com 195.182.184.1
dns2.iacmail.com 195.182.184.2

WHOIS database last updated at 12:55:00 25-Sep-2005


F

2005-09-25, 5:49 pm

On 25/09/2005 13:01 Twisted wrote:

> Domain Name:
> coolnewmobile.co.uk


> Relevant Dates:
> Registered on: 04-Nov-2004
> Renewal Date: 04-Nov-2006


Thanks, that's a little recent! Has anyone experience of buying from them?

--
F

(Beware of spam trap - remove the negative)
John

2005-09-28, 11:48 pm

Fook off you spammer. And stop talking to yourself! We all know you're
the same person.

John


LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 cellphonetopics.com