Cellular forums Home > Archive > Cell Phones in Great Britain > May 2006 > TelePK.Com{MSN Yahoo Web Based Messenger}









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author TelePK.Com{MSN Yahoo Web Based Messenger}
Twinkle

2006-05-27, 5:48 pm

Hi,

R U BLOCKED ON MSN,YAHOO,ICQ OR AOL Messenger By Your Friend, Then What
are you waiting for.Visit one of the link below to find out who has
blocked you in his/her friend list.

MSN Block Checker:
http://www.telepk.com/msn-messenger/msn-block-checker/
Yahoo Block Checker:
http://www.telepk.com/yahoo-messeng...-block-checker/
ICQ Block Checker:
http://www.telepk.com/icq-sms-messe...-block-checker/
AIM/AOL Block Checker:
http://www.telepk.com/aim-aol-messe...-block-checker/

If you don't have installed MSN or Yahoo! Messenger in your PC,Just
visit the link below to find out their web based messengers.

For MSN Web Messenger Visit:
http://www.telepk.com/msn-messenger/msn-web-messenger/

For Yahoo Web Messenger Visit:
http://www.telepk.com/yahoo-messeng...-web-messenger/

Thanks!

Neil - Usenet

2006-05-28, 5:48 pm

>
> For MSN Web Messenger Visit:
> http://www.telepk.com/msn-messenger/msn-web-messenger/
>



nice, another phisching site.


but for those who would like to use msn at work, or where the actuall
program cant be installed,

msn have the official version
http://www.google.co.uk/search?sour...LD:en&q=msn+web



http://webmessenger.msn.com/


Thomas B

2006-05-28, 5:48 pm

"Neil - Usenet" < usenet1@SPAMblueyond
er.co.uk> wrote in message
news:B_eeg.216191$tc.48299@fe2.news.blueyonder.co.uk...
>
>
> nice, another phisching site.
>
>
> but for those who would like to use msn at work, or where the actuall
> program cant be installed,
>
> msn have the official version
> http://www.google.co.uk/search?sour...LD:en&q=msn+web
>
>
>
> http://webmessenger.msn.com/



How is that website a phishing website? I can't see anything that takes your
personal details on that domain. It just looks to me like the owner wanted
to spam here to get some hits, as it's a pretty crappy looking website.


Thomas B

2006-05-28, 5:48 pm

"Thomas B" <me@privacy.net> wrote in message
news:XIfeg.6626$sX1.1773@newsfe1-gui.ntli.net...
> How is that website a phishing website? I can't see anything that takes
> your personal details on that domain. It just looks to me like the owner
> wanted to spam here to get some hits, as it's a pretty crappy looking
> website.


Apologies, intially when I tried it just kept showing the generic homepage
of the website, but something's been fiddled with and now, as you said, it
seems they're trying to get emails. Doubt many folk will be daft enough to
use it. And for the record, the MSN one doesn't work... best to put
someone's address that you don't like in ;-)


LinkBot





Other Archives: Real Estate forum archive | Web Design archive | Software support archive | PC Hardware reviews archive | Medical topics archive

Copyright 2004 - 2008 cellphonetopics.com